Pete Catan is the Gamblers' all-time leader in sacks with 27.
Luther Bradley holds the distinction of having intercepted 12 passes in a season for two different USFL teams - the 1983 Arizona Wranglers and the 1985 Houston Gamblers.
In his only season with the Gamblers, Bradley also set the team's all-time interception record.
Todd Fowler is the Gamblers all-time leading rusher with 1,405 career yards.
Jim Kelly is the team's all-time passing yardage leader with 9,842 yards in two seasons.

Record Record Holder Year Performance
Points Scored Toni Fritsch 1984 130
Yards Passing Jim Kelly 1984 5,219
Touchdowns Passing Jim Kelly 1984 44
Yards Rushing Todd Fowler 1984 1,003
Touchdowns Rushing Sam Harrell 1984 14
Receptions Richard Johnson 1984 115
Yards Receiving Richard Johnson 1984 1,455
Punts Dale Walters 1984 64
Interceptions Luther Bradley 1985 12
Sacks Pete Catan 1984 16.0

USFL.INFO - Copyright 2007 - The McIntire Corporation.  All Rights Reserved.
The names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, slogans, photographs, audio and video recordings, and any other intellectual properties
utilized in USFL.INFO are used on a "Fair Use" basis, without intent of profit.  Such intellectual properties are retained by their respective holders.